index older add a note diaryland


January 31, 2017 - 7:06 am

cookies week 2

I've survived cookies week 1. What a rush.4 different cupboards to restock! We aren't doing super great with sales. Door to door has been slow in the 4 days we went out. I did 10 hours of booths this weekend. I also managed to catch the cold that everyone had, but it seems to be better today.
Officially Kosama has closed. Yesterday we stopped by to say goodbye. It's sad. I'd probably still be there if it wasn't for the price. It's a place like no other.
Those are about the two main highlights of the week. Tonight is kindergarten sneak peek at Legacy and I think enrollment starts tomorrow!
End of month today. Need to finish up credit cards.
Oh and I got everything done for taxes!

Still haven't finished cleaning cadence's room yet (it's been over 4 weeks)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017