index older add a note diaryland


January 24, 2015 - 9:31 pm

quick update for now

Where to begin!
Well today, January 24th was the day of the color run. I ran by myself. I've found this confidence in myself again to go places and do things alone. I love it. I had about a 40 minute time, which wasn't bad. Map my run didn't work so great but that's what I estimated according to the clock.
Then I picked up my brand new-ish 2015 Kia Optima. I like it. It's comparable to the Audi. Has some things the Audi doesn't, doesn't have a few other things. But tell you what, I sold the Audi, bought this, and still have $7k. So I can pay off my credit card and hopefully not spend much in the future and stay out of debt!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017