index older add a note diaryland


October 14, 2010 - 9:47 am

bringing home kitty

sooo I went for another jog this morning. I'm averaging about 8 minutes/ mile. That's 3 jogs in less than a week. Mentally I feel better! The scale has tipped like 101-103 so I really need to keep up with the exercise to loose a couple of pounds, and to just lead a healthier me.. better sleeping, better eating, all that good stuff. I also started doing workouts on exercisetv.tv, that way I'm not in the living room in the way on days that I'm not out jogging.
Today we are going to bring Kitty home in a few hours. Jay and Cadence are going to the store to get a carrier, etc.
Work has been REALLY slow- It's nice in a way but very very scary.
Put up the outside halloween decorations- I need more!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017