index older add a note diaryland


October 11, 2010 - 9:23 am

contiuation of my last entry

ok so I wanted to write all about my saturday night and how great it was and then my browser closed and I lost it all and here it is a week later!
So I'm going to go backwards from today to make my life easier.

Sunday: not much exciting, read a book, sat outside, got a new betta fish. Travis & Melissa came over for dinner- I made zit

Saturday: Jay was at Subiefest in CA so I did a lot of cooking. I wanted to try out some new recipies since we are kinda bored with food. Did laundry, ran some errands with Cadence. Got up at 6 and went for a jog! Trying to get back in the exercise mode thing

Friday: started in on my exercise thing- did trampoline for the first time in forever- it felt good! Work was pretty quiet this week, not cool. Jay left around 5 to go to Subiefest and I spent the night cleaning the house, weeding the side yard, all that fun stuff

Monday-Thursday: More work stuff. Took cadence to the Dentist on Thursday, thought I lost my watch, but it was in the house, thank god!

Sunday was chill out day, but not sleep in late, because that never happens. Finished watching Ironman 2 with Cadence, put up halloween decorations in the house, Melissa & Travis came over for dinner- we just made raviolis, nothing fancy.
OK SO I JUST SAVED THIS ENTRY AND AM NOW GOING TO CONTINUE SO I DIDN'T LOSE ANYTHING! :) Saturday I can't remember what we did during the day, not much I don't think, but saturday night was awesome. Went for a late swim, sat by the fire outside, watched ironman2, showed jay my halloween costume, all fun stuff. I had to have come like 8 or 9 times in the span of what felt like an hour, but in reality was probably only 5 minutes. It was awesome! So that was the 12th time in almost 5 years. I don't think that makes me a bad person. It's been on both of our minds for a few weeks, but the timing hasn't been good. I know I had written a lot more and I should have just redone my entry a week ago, but I didn't. I'm a little annoyed with my car. Clearcoat is peeling up and it looks like crap. On a positive note, I FINALLY got to make my jackolantern trunk lid this year. It's awesome.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017