index older add a note diaryland


July 20, 2009 - 6:33 am

swimming

saturday night jay & i went swimming. it was the most amazing feeling in the WORLD! indescribable in words but it felt like a million tiny fingers lightly massaging my entire body. the water was around 92 so it didn't feel too cold, not like the last time we tried. another amazing night! i showed him what i did while he was gone- he liked it. yesterday, of course, i was dead since I only got 2 hours of sleep. Today I feel better. I slept almost 9 straight hours last night, a rarity. Had to document the moment, as always.
no matter how frustrated I get sometimes, I really DO LOVE THAT MAN

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017