index older add a note diaryland


January 12, 2006 - 7:57 am

myspace

ok so it's been a few days but I haven't been home much and I don't dare update at work because if they ever found out about this, I'd probably get fired for all the things I say.
Jay struck a nerve 2 nights ago. I had said something about his children and his grandchildren and he said, well that's ok I don't have any, and I say well you will soon and he's like no, they're too expensive (or something like that). Well that just kinda shut me up. He knows I've been dealing with the pros and cons of children and finances was a big con, but I'm going to go against my logic and do it anyway because I want them too and money shouldn't always stop me from doing what I want or having what I want.
So last night I hung out with brooke and jody. That was fun- ordered food and watched TV. She was showing me on her myspace page how all these people from high school are on there like megan, christine, lorna, brenda, kerri, kim, courtney. All these people that I'll never see again and I don't really care if I do. I think out of that list, Kerri is the only one who wasn't a bitch to me towards the end. I kinda like that I'm not a part of that because it's none of anyone's business where I am or what I've done with myself.
And now I'm going to be late for work again. Doesn't really matter though.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017