index older add a note diaryland


July 15, 2004 - 6:31 pm

pre dinner update

ok so I think I wrote some time over the weekend. I have to hurry up and get dinner started but I just figured I'd say hello. I might be spending a lot of money tonight! :0

That's ok though. :) Things are pretty good although it has been a stressful week at work. At least tomorrow I have my 1/2 a day! I plan on getting my hair cut and using my gift certificate for the manicure and pedicure my mom got me. We can't go to the Subie picnic on sunday because of the baby shower but I'm sure there will be more.

I'm glad we got one day without rain-- all this dark dreary weather has been making me very sleepy.

Tomorrow's forecast-- more rain ! :( boo!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017