index older add a note diaryland


July 16, 2004 - 9:52 pm

pampering for me

so it's friday nite and I'm home alone bored out of my mind. Jay had to run to brick with rich in his truck to drop off the crib and stuff for the baby shower. I have no friends so here I am.

Today I had a half day and then spent the afternoon getting beautiful! I got a hair cut and my eyebrows waxed and a manicure and pedicure. Sometimes it's nice to pamper yourself. I just wish I had something to do. :( I didn't really eat all day and I don't feel like making anything. I called a couple people just to say hi but no one answers. No one's even online.

Did I tell you that I bought new wheels yesterday? They are HOTNESS! Hopefully they will go on tomorrow.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017