index older add a note diaryland


June 28, 2004 - 7:29 pm

new text color

Monday monday.. la la la lala.

What a monday! Everything went wrong at work, just stupid stuff though. Enough to drive you batty. At least the moving process should be complete by the end of the week, which means... a new picture for my desk! :)

Jay took a picture of me yesterday at the BBQ that I really like. I look all pale and my eyes are bright blue.

Yeah we had a subie bbq yesterday. Saturday we didn't do too much, hung out by rich's. Friday we stayed at danny's and had boston market for dinner. It was pouring when I was driving over there! Holy flood batman! I'm glad I don't have that celica anymore.

The STI is good. I'm trying to find someone to teach me stick so I can learn and get good so I can drive the STI too! Frank from work said he'd teach me Lauren and Mike H. on his passat. Lunch time driving lessons with frank!

Oh so yesterday we had a fun afternoon. It's fun in the afternoon- it's still light out and I'm awake (lol) way different than at night. I still wish we could've when I came home from lunch one day but we didn't and now it's too late

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017