index older add a note diaryland


June 18, 2004 - 9:08 am

license!

so i wanted to add a post yesterday but the server was too busy and wouldn't let me. Between thursday and today quite a bit has happened. I spent too much money last weekend on movies. Sunday we saw Harry Potter. I liked the second one better, and we went out to breakfast. Watched a bunch of DVD's. Monday we got takeout. Tuesday jay had his meeting. Wednesday he got his license back! yay! He goes back to work on the 28th. It's strange not having him in the car in the morning anymore and getting home so quick at night. Thursday they had a special meet for him and billy cuz it was his birthday, but I didn't make it cuz I went to dannys to get last minute house-sitting instructions. They are leaving on sunday nite so the house is mine for the week.

Been having some strange dreams this week... I'm sure a shrink would love to analyze me!

Work has been nuts, too many problems this week- 3700 extra pieces got shipped out by mistake! Not my mistake at least! OI! try explaining that to the customer.

Laura had a good job interview this week so I'm keeping my fingers crossed for her. Brooke's birthday was tuesday and I forgot to call her cuz I'm such a horrible friend!

Time to get to work- at least I have a half day so I can come home and wash the car

I love Jaysin- he's so wonderful. Just thinking of him makes me smile lately. :)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017