index older add a note diaryland


May 03, 2004 - 3:58 pm

painted

wow so another update. Last week was a busy week. I didn't go to work tuesday or wednesday. Tuesday I spent the whole day at the body shop putting my car back together. It looks damn nice. Wednesday I had court- of course the guy didn't show up. So there is a judgement against him and now I have to try to collect my money. Then I had to take jay lots of place and we did some running around. Then we went to the subie meet and showed off the car. Didn't get home until 10 and then watched the oc.

Thursday I went to danny's (it was a few weeks) had dinner, watched friends and cried. Next week is the last friends EVER! :( Friday was another busy day-- meeting, going to dave's eating at fridays. The waiter threw out my leftovers so I didn't have to pay for my meal. That was cool.

Saturday was kinda boring. I dropped jay off at dave's around 5 and he didnt' get home until like 11.

Sunday another boring day- had dinner at my mom's. She finally came over and saw our kitty (still no name yet)

On a strange note- I had a bad dream about jay the other nite. I came home from wherever and he was home. In fact him and some girl were having sex on our couch. Not cool at all. I was very angry. Hope it doesn't mean anything.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017