index older add a note diaryland


April 01, 2004 - 10:07 am

catching up on sleep

Thursday already! So this morning when I woke up and remembered it was april fools, I realized that I have been working non-stop for a whole year now. April 2nd I started my reception job. In this year I have taken a total of 3 complete days off. Yes, 3. Pretty sad.

Finally catching up on sleep. Last night i took some sleeping pills and went to bed- woke up at 6 but i still got 8 hours sleep in a row. Maybe now I'll be back to normal going to sleep before midnite and being alert in the morning.

I didn't go to danny's last night as I said I would. I just didn't feel like going back out. So I'm just going to go there straight after work- make up for some of the time that I haven't spent with him the past few weeks.

Plans for the weekend.... none yet. Maybe get my steering wheel fixed because it's been like a month and it's still crooked and non-functioning. I need the money so I'm just going to put the stocker on and sell it. Maybe eventually get the switch put in- I have to reapply for it because it expired.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017