index older add a note diaryland


January 17, 2004 - 10:36 am

disaster relief

So i've calmed down. I spent this past week thinking about what happened. How could I not? I couldn't get that scene out of my head. Over and over it played again and again.

But I love him, plain and simple. I don't ever want to be without that. And I trust him, eventhough I might get a little paranoid and overreact, my heart knows that he could never lie to me like that.

Since tuesday my stomach has been a mess, probably from all the stress that I've been going through. I think it's starting to get better but not really.

Other than that, I didn't make it to dannys on thursday and I slept through friends. Tuesday we finally got to have another laura, nora, lorin girls nite at fridays. I missed those!

I had my 2 month review this week... Archie's comment was "we should get 5 more of her!" It's so great to feel appreciated at work! I'm making friends there and all my hard work to put myself through college is finally paying off. It feels so great to be doing something with my life that I acutally enjoy and know that there will be advancement down the road, and not just another dead end.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017