index older add a note diaryland


January 13, 2004 - 9:36 pm

drama

oh man talk about your drama.

This weekend was beyond horrible. I stepped over the edge. I am very lucky I am here today. I almost made a most horrible mistake.

Things seemed to have calmed down and leveled out now. I'm just not sure if that is a good thing. I guess only time will tell.

Why are life and relationships so difficult? I mean I know they can't be easy but come on, how much harder can things get?!

Work is still good, our house is still pretty cool, living with kevin isn't bad, but it just seems like we are never alone anymore :(

The mom's got to meet over the weekend- judy and my mom. They like each other so that is cool.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017