index older add a note diaryland


January 28, 2004 - 3:15 pm

stupid aggravation

so big news since 10 days- i got a promotion and a raise. Over the next six weeks I shall be assuming my new title around here. It's very cool. I also applied for my health benefits. Went to the movies and saw paycheck this past sunday- it was pretty good.

Me and jay.... Well things are either really good or really bad. Today they are really bad. I am so furious I'm not coming home after work. And it's not just for one thing, try about 5 things.

Well whatever I hope I have a good time tonight and get my mind off all the horrors that go on in our home.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017