index older add a note diaryland


December 23, 2003 - 10:17 am

christmas eve eve

ok so friday was court day. 18 months probation- 6 months loss of license. That's better than we'd thought so good news is better than bad. It's funny because the 19th is becoming a day in which everything important happens to us.

The weekend was laid back and relaxing. I ran into someone from 8th grade at Johnny Carino's. That was a strange thing.

Jay & I are doing better I think. I know he's starting to unwind a little now that court is over. I hope things keep improving with us. I want things to work and I want them to last.

Christmas Eve is tomorrow. I'm not that excited this year. Maybe cuz I had everything done months ago or maybe just from everything that has been going on the past couple of weeks.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017