index older add a note diaryland


December 18, 2003 - 9:11 am

talking

well so i will update you on what happened. unfortunately jay read my blog before i had a chance to talk to him. i would've preferred that I could've gotten to him first, but not much that can be done now.

We talked, well I mostly talked. I'm still trying to get him to open up to me. It can be really frustrating but I know that right now is a hard time for him. I'm going to stick by him for a while and see if he makes an effort. Even the tiniest bit of effort will give me hope because it's a start.

I do love him with all my heart. I don't want to give that up. I don't want to make that feeling go away.

I am going to try to improve things. All I can do is hope that jay tries too.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017