index older add a note diaryland


October 10, 2003 - 8:25 am

very long week

So the week is almost over. I can't wait. It has been dragging. I have to force myself to come here everymorning. I've definitely decided I'm taking monday off. The rest of the week has been non exciting. Jay cooked dinner tuesday and wednesday we played 'life'. Nip/tuck, friends, and csi were all good. I ended up going to danny's. He ran over my foot and I'm sure there's gonna be a nice bruise there.

It's still hard coming home to no trixie. I cried last night when I was in bed waiting for jay. I try not to think about it but when I'm home, everything reminds me of her.

I finally got tara on the phone- she was in a bad car accident- her mom's car flipped over onto its roof. They both came out without a scratch on them though so that is great. I have to try and get in touch with brooke, it's just that i haven't felt like talking to anyone or doing anything. even at danny's i just wanted to go home. I'm sure I'll get myself through this. I've gotten myself through plenty of hard times and everything's worked out.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017