index older add a note diaryland


October 07, 2003 - 11:08 am

still missing

so it's been a tough week without trixie. I keep trying to call her for dinner and to go outside and she just doesn't come. Coco has been acting like a nutcase waiting for her to come back. Things are just so different without her- i hate coming home and I hate leaving cuz she's not there.

I had my interview on thursday. I was extremely prepared; however my interviewer was not. Didn't ask me any questions and I did all the talking and the asking. I hate people who aren't prepared- it just pissed me off cuz I went over everything and I was ready and she was not. So I doubt I got that job unfortunately. I did write a very good thank you note on friday so she should have gotten it yesterday- maybe she'll change her mind.

I didn't go to dannys cuz I was upset about that and I didn't want to see his puppy. I don't want to be around dogs anymore.

The weekend wasn't much fun either. My parents left saturday morning for St. Croix for 10 days and the weather was kinda crappy. I played video games most of the day and then sunday we washed all 3 cars. Saw "confessions of a dangerous mind" that was pretty good.

Yesterday was very quiet. I played with my new GAMEBOY ADVANCE most of the day :) Dave gave it to jay to give to me since he got sp so we went out and i bought a monsters inc game and jay bought a game boy sp and a game. Then yesterday we each got a new game and some new controllers for the nintendo and two games for that.

Today has been pretty busy- i guess cuz the holiday is over. I asked about having next monday off because it is columbus day and lisa said "i don't think we have off- i'll have to check with jerry though to make sure" all the courts, banks, post office is closed. WHY ThE HELL WOULDN'T I HAVE OFF. Even if I don't, F them i'm taking off (at least i'll get paid for it!)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017