index older add a note diaryland


September 18, 2003 - 10:51 am

watch out for hurricanes

sorry I've been getting lax with the updates but my wrist has been killing me and I haven't felt like typing.

Thursday I went to dannys of course then I slept by jay's. Friday we watched Made, with the same guys from swingers it was ok but i saw the ending like 3 times cuz jay kept missing it! I stood at pizza hut waiting for my order for like an hour. That was not fun, then they got it wrong and ran out of bacon- what a nightmare.

Saturday jay worked so I went home and washed the car and then came back to his house and we washed his car and I clayed it and then I braided my hair. Then we went to R&S like a million times. Then i took jay out to friendliese for dinner and the waitress gave us an attitude cuz we didn't get no dessert! I guess it's a crime to go to friendlies and not get dessert! Then we stopped by denise's house and got to meet her man's kids. They are 3 and 5 1/2 year-old girls and they are not disciplined at all. RUnning around, screaming, jumping, making a mess, and at 9:30 at night! I feel sorry for her.

Sunday we started the morning off right :) hehehe. Then we got up and worked on the car some more. I fell off his wall and bruised my arm :( Then we went to R&S again and my house and I got showered and changed and then we went to autozone and then we got chinese! yummy. I was starving! and we watched "Trick or Treat" cheezy 80's horror movie. Then I got to see the repeat of Nip/tuck that I missed on wednesday.

Monday I don't think we did anything. OH wait we went to meet some guy that jay works with and have him follow us to daves and he bought daves mustang. I stayed in the car and played bowling.

Tuesday jay was a big poop and didn't go to work after I made him lunch! THey wouldn't let him start early so he got mad and went home. I had to work though :( We stayed home- talked to my dad; had dinner; watched the OC and nip/tuck. It just gets better and better.

Wednesday I had to wake up early >:| and then go to work. Then I came home and washed my car and went to jay's cuz we were gonna take pictures of our cars together but that didn't happen. He forgot to get a rat for the snake so he went out but went to dom's instead of the pet store and then didn't get home until after it was dark out. We ended up going to bed around 10-1030 and waking up at 130. bleh, the things i do for my man.

So I went home and then I couldn't fall asleep until ilke 330; then i was up at 630 and I went and started to clay and wax my car since it was too dark last night. I only did one side though :( but at least that side looks good! too bad it's supposed to rain tonight.

I called him around 9 and he was just getting into virginia. he decided not to go with the tour and just drive straight to north carolina before the hurricane hits. he should be there in a couple of hours and he'll probably just end up crashing. I wish I was there :(

Next year!

Instead I'm stuck at work playing yahtzee- and I have no weekend plans cuz I'm a big loser.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017