index older add a note diaryland


September 11, 2003 - 12:04 pm

sunbathing and a face disease

ok diaryland- we are at WAR!

I went to update my diary on either monday or tuesday and I wrote all this nonsense out and I hit "done!" and the 404 page came up and then I hit back, and everything I wrote got deleted! By that time I was to angry to rewrite it so I took a few days off here to calm down.

So last thursday I got my side skirts put on and my taillight covers. They look so hot! =) Me likey mucho. I didn't go to danny's cuz there was something wrong with my face. Wednesday at work my face just turned all red and blotchy- I looked like an alien. it was awful. It didn't go away until saturday. I have no idea what it was- stress, allergic reaction- something. So wednesday I stayed home and played Dark Cloud 2 eventhough I didn't beat the big boss guy in dark cloud one :(

Yeah so back to thursday jay and I went to the bodyshop and then we went to KFC! I like KFC- you get so much for your money, I can never finsh my meal.

So Friday I went to work and I had this list to do- find company phone numbers for about 400 companies. I worked on that most of the day. Then when I got home I took a shower and CRASHED! I didn't sleep well the night before and I was just soooo tired :(

Saturday I was up at 8am- went to the postoffice- they were closed because they don't open until 10 on saturdays, not 9 (in case you needed to know) and I went to the bank. Then I waited for jay to get home- I made him come over my house- first time in like 2 weeks. Then we went to autozone and then I felt sick- like car sick wanna throw up and/or pass out- sick. So I laid down for a while and we ordered food and I felt a little better after I ate.

I've pratically stopped eating. It's really not healthy. I eat one meal a day- lunch- at 3pm. I do not eat dinner or breakfast, and most of the time my lunch is really light. I just don't want to eat any more. I don't feel like doing it and nothing tastes good. I had a dream that i was 105 lbs. That really upset me. I know i'm far from being fat or overweight but I've gained weight and I don't like it. I hate my stomach- I wanted a flat stomach that I could show off for nopi but when I found out I wasn't going I gave up.

So saturday was uneventful- jay painted car parts, I sun-bathed and watched riding in cars with boys. Saturday night davey stopped by and hung out for a while.

Sunday we went to my house for breakfast and to pick up the integra, since I drove it home the night before and took the wrx back. Then there was more sun-bathing. It was a beautiful weekend and I just wanted to be outside. He was busy working on the car so I just hung out outside watching the people go by.

I really like watching the people going and leaving church. It's fun to see who thinks that their soul needs saving, whether it be the middle-aged business man in his mercedes, the old ladies in their acuras, the mom and kids in the grand caravans, or the pregnant newlyweds in their forrester. I just don't see how these people can think that by spending an hour of their time on a weekend chanting and reciting words in unison can help them be better people and will save them from hell!? Sounds more like a cult to me!

So that was sunday: I saw "a man apart" with Vin Diesel- that was pretty good and I saw the last 1/2 of 'identity' which made no sense, and I guess you really need to watch the whole thing.

Sunday night I went home cuz I had a bad headache by the time it was bedtime. Oh yeah - i got my evil imports stickers put on so now I'm branded! =)

Monday they had me doing more work again. Calling stupid people, typing up crap, making copies, plus I was still working on that list. Jay came over for dinner. I'm glad he came to his senses and things are back to normal.

Tuesday, more work to do- same stuff. It's frustrating- I had no computer for a month and a half and now all of a sudden they expect me to do work every day?! you can't condition a person to act a certain way and then expect them to change overnight. So tuesday night I went over jay's- had some raisins for dinner and fell asleep before nip/tuck came on. I was just toooo tired.

So yesterday (phew! finally caught up) chris gave me the update on nip/tuck since he's hooked too. The workload slowed down a bit at least. My mom and I went food shopping after work and I got things to eat for lunch (it was slim pickins at my house).

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017