index older add a note diaryland


June 20, 2003 - 1:09 pm

Definitely a TGIF

so it's finally friday! woohoo TGIF!

I had a lot of fun yesterday. It was such a hectic day, but I guess just cuz it was out of the ordinary, that made it fun.

So I got home and did my yoga (no time for 8 min abs yesterday- I'm such a slacker) took a shower and got dressed. Jetted over to Jay's house- it's so convienent to have my own key. Polished the heat shield a little bit & waited for jay to get home. Went up to Prestige BMW because I got confused- we were supposed to go to Prestige Mercedes. So we ended up going to Ramsey Toyota and while we were waiting, got to see the supra that everyone's been talking about. It was nice, but non-turbo so...

Then I met the kid who bought my intake and heat shield woooo money! And then we were on the way home and saw two sti's at ramsey subaru so we went and looked at them. The tail lights gotta go and there are way nicer cars for $39k. The sales guy was kind rude "oh your car's automatic" like it takes away from being powerful. Sales people don't know CRAP. So then we were on the way home, stopped at Taco Bell for dinner. Then I went over to danny's for like an hour. Played with the kitten, redeemed my bra. lol Then I went home. Jay came over and we ended up playing uno until like 11:30. I won 3 out of 7 cuz he's a CHEATER :�

Then we were just laying in bed talking. We haven't done that in a while. It was really nice. It was a perfect ending to a nice evening.

Now this morning was a different story! I could not get up. I couldn't get jay up either and then after he left, I didn't want to get up at 7. And now here I am at my stupid job, at least my boss is in a better mood today but it still doesn't change the fact that he's still here.

At least the weekend is almost upon us and if the rain holds out, it should be hella fun.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017