index older add a note diaryland


June 23, 2003 - 1:20 pm

fun wrx picnic

oi! It took me 3 hours to finally get to the "add an entry" page and then the stupid computer restarted itself. I love it when it reboots and says "no operating system installed". so I'm going to type as fast as I can before it happens again.

Friday it rained (what else is new) jay and I went to the mall for like 15 minutes "paterson.... beep beep". That was funny. THen we had chinese and hung out and watched tv. It sucks cuz he has to get up so early on saturday mornings so fridays we can't do too much.

Saturday I got to sleep until 11. It was nice. Then I went to staples to buy ink and I saw Karen, Kharen, John and Rebecca. Then Jay and I went to Olive Garden but it was too busy so we went to pizza Hut instead. THen since it was raining again, we went to look at sport bikes and stopped by his friend from work's house. THen I went home, got clothes and we spent the night at jay's watchin movies. I saw "A guy thing" and "Fear and loathing in Las Vegas" since I've never seen it before. Jay says I didn't like it as much because I've never done drugs like that before. I guess that's a good thing.

Then I was up half the night watching him sleep and thinking about how lucky I was to have a guy like him. He's so great :) No one i've ever dated ever compares to how wonderful he is!

Then i was up at 5:50 thinking it was 10:30 and we were late for the picnic. Then I saw the alarm clock and said "im retarded and went back to bed"

The picnic was lots of fun. Too bad he got a crack in the windshield on the way there :( that was not cool. But I got to meet a lot of people and see lots of wrx's. There had to be like 30 cars and somewhere around 50 people. We got back around 6 i guess and just hung out the rest of the night- watched "donnie brasco" since I never saw that either. It was pretty good. THen I went home around 10:30.

I actually slept all the way until the alarm clock went off. It's been a while. Then I didn't want to get up! I sold my gauges on ebay this morning. I'm very happy about that.

Of course it's monday and the sun is shining. It's a lot warmer though too so maybe I'll go swimming after work.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017