index older add a note diaryland


June 11, 2003 - 12:10 pm

a brief period of sun

well the sun finally came out monday and stayed out tuesday but oh its wednesday and CRAPPY AGAIN!

utterly ridiculous i tell ya.

GO SEE FINDING NEMO! That movie was awesome. It might even be better than monsters inc. and I'd definitely go see it again. I loved it. That's what I did on monday. Tuesday I did more of nothing again. Jay got a new lock on the front door so now I have my own key. I ended up staying over there last night. I can't remember the last time I did that- it's been so long. Woke up super early- like 5:30am for no reason we both fell back asleep though. I had strange dreams about him going out to dinner with two girls named amy. I didn't like that. I'm back at work again and I am really starting to hate this computer. I keep getting an Kernel_data__inpage_error and the stupid computer keeps rebooting. I loaded utilites on here and it found a bunch of errors but fixed them all. I've been trying to do a virus scan since like 9am but it keeps rebooting and never finishing., I'm gonna set it up for tonight and HOPEFULLY it will finish the entire thing.

"If the I/O status is C0000185 and the paging file is on a SCSI disk, the disk cabling and SCSI termination should be checked for problems. Check your computer for viruses, using any up-to-date, commercial virus scanning software that examines the Master Boot Record of the hard disk." I know there isn't a scsi disk so the only thing it could be is a virus.

*shrug

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017