index older add a note diaryland


June 13, 2003 - 12:11 pm

work=gross & disgusting

is it the weekend yet? I can't take anymore! Wednesday I found out that the Essex County Prosecutor came to my house (so now they know where I live) which means that the defense attorney and his excuse for a human client will know where I live and I am not happy one bit about that. I'm gonna be alone for 5 days this week. I do not need some psycho showing up on my doorstep. So I've been trying to call this guy back but I REFUSE to leave a message cuz I don't want to leave a phone number. I tried 6 times and no answer. I don't want to have to go to trial. This guy is an idiot for thinking this is better. He ADMITTED to everything so why is there a trial? I don't understand. Just send that jerk to jail already.

Then just when I thought the week couldn't get any worse, chris and I got into an argument- well actually I yelled at him cuz I don't like the way that he always makes me the evil in a situation so I told him that. He apologized today, but if that's the type of person that he just is, then there's no need to really apologize. We used to be pretty good friends who talked about anything but now I don't even want to talk to him anymore because he always twists everything around so that I'm wrong. It just upsets me sometimes. I didn't talk to him for the longest time because I was angry at something he said to me, but I decided to be a big girl and put it past me. Now I'm wondering if that was stupid to do. the way things are going our friendship will turn in to light conversation about the weather and current events..

Then yesterday I went to grab my snapple out of the fridge. I had drank 1/2 of it on wednesday, but didn't finish it so i took it home, didn't drink it, and then brought it back on thursday to drink. It wasn't there. Someone took my 1/2 drank (drunk?) snapple out of the fridge. I think that is just disgusting and rude. I mean ok if someone forgot to bring a drink- and took a new one, I don't think it would have bothered me as much. But to think that someone in this office has the nerve to do something like that- and I know everyone here makes more than I do. And they had to have known it was mine- I put my lunch in the same spot every day and it was right in the middle of all that. So I said something to my boss and he just gave lisa a look like this has happened before. So this morning I went snooping in a few garbage cans and I've narrowed it down to 5 people, and I doubt it was my boss, lisa, or sonia because I said something directly to them.

So I'm looking for a new job. I don't think I can take it here much longer. It wasn't just the snapple, but my boss had given me this project wednesday afternoon that I researched and found out that there are a lot of complaints against this company against the BBB and it's not exactly 100% legal. So I'm not doing it. It was stupid to begin with so I am going to say something when he gets back from wherever he went and show him the research that I found.

And that was my week. My parents are leaving again this weekend until Wednesday so I'm stuck watching more animals (again). I don't ever get a break for one weekend. I can't remember the last time I spent a weekend at Jay's house. It's not fair. Hopefully it will be warm and sunny so I can go swimming at least.

Sorry for the long ranting entry but dammit it's my diary and I can complain all I want.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017