index older add a note diaryland


June 04, 2003 - 1:07 pm

welcome to wednesday

wtw

1/2 the week down, 1/2 more to go. UGH. These cats are a pain in my arse. The one has to eat 3 times a day. That's ridiculous! My dogs eat once a day. You can be gone all day and as long as you are home to feed them once, that's all they need. Monday I just hung out at dannys. Watched Enough. That movie was really good- the story is so disturbing. Jay came over. Last night we went and saw Bruce Almighty. It was funny. I enjoyed it. Boring boring work. I need to find a new job. I finally figured out what color i want to paint my car. I'd photochop it to see how it'll look but there is no photochop program on this computer and if i did put one on, it would probably crash cuz it's so slow. I'd do it at home, but I spend a total of an hour at home each day. Or at least this week, and all I do is shower, make my lunch and do my exercises.

eh that's it. i dont feel like writing no more.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017