index older add a note diaryland


April 10, 2003 - 9:20 am

old married couple

thursday! Well I've almost made it through the week. Last night no dinner for me either =( I had to cook. However Jay brought bagel bites from his house so that was dinner. Along with cupcakes for dessert.Watched some tv. We are disgustingly old. I feel like a 50 year old married couple. Go to work all day, come home, have dinner, watch tv, and go tobed by 10. Next week should be better since he works from 8:30 to 5:30 and I don't have to take care of any dogs. yay! :)

My mom comes home at like 4 something saturday afternoon so that means two more nights sleeping with dogs.

At least my brother is not going to be home friday or saturday cuz he is going to the swap meet (if he can get a spot today). That will keep him out of my way so I can get the house spotless. That will be tomorrow. Last night I didn't even finish my laundry. We watched american pie2 and I guess I never saw the whole thing. It was pretty funny!

Shh last night we had sex in my parents bed.. don't tell them. But I slept soo great last night that I did not want to get up this morning. I guess I needed a little release.

So since I didn't get up this morning, I didn't make jay lunch. I feel bad but he said not to worry about it. I don't want him spending his money and I want him to eat somewhat healthy.

Tonight I'm supposed to go by danny's house but I gotta take care of the dogs first. Maybe I wont. We'll see. Only 16 more work hours until the weekend!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017