index older add a note diaryland


April 14, 2003 - 9:15 am

i drove the green car

hmm why did i not write on friday? I dunno. Probably forgot. Well I went to dannys thursday. Friends was a repeat. Then I came home and Jay was waiting for me so we went to bed. Friday- my last day of getting up early! I went to work dressed like a slob, but I don't care. Lisa wears jeans almost every day and hardly anyone sees me from the neck down. THen I got home, got changed and started cleaning. My brother came home around 7. I told him to make sure to stay out of my way. Jay came over around 8:30 I guess. Then we got pizza hut and I finished cleaning. Then he and my brother went to my house to pick up my body kit and the doors to his old civic so he could take them to the swap meet. I fell asleep before they got back..

Saturday I got up at 8:30 thanks to my brother. I stayed home most of the day playing video games and tidying up. Around 2 I went over to jay's house. We watched harry potter and had a late lunch. Then I went home around 5:30 or so and saw my mom. Then I was back over Jays around 8. We watched Out Cold and played on the computer. Nothing too exciting, but when you got no money... I don't mind though. As long as I get to spend time with him =) I love my baby soo so much

Sunday we got up at like 10, washed the cars and then went driving around to find a good place to take nice pictures of jay's car and then he let me drive it! :0 We were behind the meadowlands in the industrial area and this husband was making his wife practice riding a motorcycle. So after we left them, he asked me if I wanted to learn and i said NO. Cuz I don't want to break his car and have him yell. But he made me do it. I stalled once but I didn't break anything so that was good. It's something I'd like to learn though cuz you'll never know when you might need to know.

Then after all that excitement we went back to his house and hung out for a while and then I decided to go home at like 5:30-6 or somewhere around then. And then my mom tells me that Cris is coming over for dinner so I tell jay that I'm gonna eat dinner at home and he says that he's gonna come over. THen at like 7:30 he said he changed

his mind so I took a shower and had dinner and spent the rest of the night playing dark cloud. I'm doing so well that I don't want to stop playing. I played until 11 and then I went to bed.

Jay had gone up to Nanuet last night and he said he'd call me when he got home but he didn't but I got an email from him this morning saying that he got home late and he knew that I'd be sleeping and didn't want to wake me up.

So now here I am- monday morning and back at work. Friday is payday!!! =) I can't wait. My tummy is hurting today though. I can't figure out why- I didn't eat anything out of the ordinary but I've got the runs. Although it's been over an hour and I haven't gone yet...

At least I'm not doing work yet. Jerry said to hold off on that for a while. So here I sit. I know my picture isn't working but that is because digital pose is updating their systems until tomorow.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017