index older add a note diaryland


February 15, 2003 - 1:27 am

v day

so I didn't win the lottery and valentine's day came and went.

It was ok. I just guess I'm a little disappointed cuz it seemed like just any other day and nothing really special. Jay bought me a really nice card and a little teddy bear and some candles which was sweet of him. I know he doesn't have any money and I didn't expect anything from him. I dunno I guess I just thought something might be different. Can't have everything I guess. At least I still have Jaysin. I don't know what I'd do without him. He's managed to come the other half which makes up me

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017