index older add a note diaryland


February 11, 2003 - 8:08 am

no job

ok so saturday I got a letter when I got home from work saying that "you suck and you don't get the job". What a way to start the weekend. It kinda upset me but I tried not to think about it. We ended up going to Davey's house to go swimming in this huge hot tub. It was fun. We didn't get back until real late though.

SUnday I tried to sleep late but I just can't anymore. So we had breakfast and I fixed the computer and then I went home around 2 or so. Took a nap, looked at the non-existent jobs in the paper and then went back out. We had to wait for some stupid kid to come up from philly and he didn't get there until almost 11 which was annoying cuz we were going to go to the movies.

Yesterday I got my other little car that I won. My brother shattered his tooth so he has to go to the dentist today. I'm thinking about trading my car in and buying a supra. So far its up to $16,100 with no reserve. If I can get 12 for my car, I'll do it. I wish I still had my car fax. Well maybe tonight I'll just win the mega millions-- or not.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017