index older add a note diaryland


February 19, 2003 - 8:05 pm

too much snow!

there is snow everywhere!!! Saturday was eh. Nothing exciting. Sunday was more of the same. I got my stock stereo in my car again. Monday the snow came!!! I don't even know what the final count was-- pratically two feet. I spent a lot of the day shoveling and the other lot playing video games.

Tuesday we went to the store and spent three hours shoveling and got NOWHERE. It was ridiculous. Then I came home and started cleaning. I moved the bed and cleaned under it, then the night table and the dresser and then cleaned out the tv stand and my desk. I found a couple things to put on ebay for sale. Then jay came over for a while and I went to bed by like 11.

Today the sidewalk got cleared out by the bobcat- took like two seconds it was ridiculous. Totally not fair. Totally dead at the store. Tried to go to the bank and the ATM was broken. That sucks. Then had to clear out my car. Went inside to feed the dogs and there was jay- already at my house. So then I showered and forced him to get off the computer cuz he was hogging it for like 45 minutes and all i wanted was like 15 minutes. Now I am going to take a nap i think!

Gerard got fired from his job- that sucks. Maybe now we'll be able to hang out once in a while

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017