index older add a note diaryland


September 20, 2002 - 10:29 pm

the worst day ever

why does all the bad stuff have to happen to me. today was possibly the worst day of my entire life. i went to work like usual- normal day until around 12:20pm when a guy came in claiming he had a gun and was going to shoot me if i didn't let him leave with this stereo he stole. it was scary and it pissed me the hell off. i was so upset and frustrated. they caught him so i had to identify him and then go to the police station and take a statement. my brother took off down the street after him. what a day what a day!

some good news- im gonna have my car back next week sometime- my guess is thursday, but i wont count on it until i see it.

i was supposed to go to a wedding tonight but um i didnt feel like it so now im home alone but i cant sleep. my stomach is upset and i hope its nerves. i hope its not something else. im getting kinda worried.

i need a hug

i miss jaysin

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017