index older add a note diaryland


September 19, 2002 - 9:41 pm

sigh

*sigh* its Thursday night and well I missed the premiere of survivor but that�s ok. I talked to jay this morning when he got to Baltimore and he just called me a lil while ago to let me know he was in Greensboro. Tonight I went to dinner with Brooke at Applebee�s and then we went to Applegate�s for ice cream� mmmmm ice cream� Jay had called me when we were there and I didn�t have my phone on me so he left a message. So I called him when I got home and he said that he�d call me after he got back from the party they were having tonight. I miss him so much. Talking to him made me miss him more. I�ve been sitting here for like a half an hour just thinking about how wonderful he is. I talked about him all night to Brooke- she was probably ready to kill me but he�s just so special and sweet and caring and nice and adorable and I really think that I'm starting to fall for him which is not good at all. I can�t fall for him- I cannot because I am the ice queen, void of all emotion and love. I cannot commit to anyone. I can�t be involved with anyone because I cant� even take care of my self. Isn�t that the truth! I mean I can�t see myself with him forever. I am not getting married I�m having Popsicle kids- I am a lesbian. I am falling in love�none of this is right!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017