index older add a note diaryland


September 23, 2002 - 7:36 pm

things can get worse!? how is this possible

wow this is ridiculous.

today my bro wakes me up early cuz we have to pick up this vcr from our tech so we're driving down to clark and theres mad traffic and then on the way home theres mad traffic and all of a sudden his car starts sputtering and his fuel pressure goes from like 40 to 18 and he can barely move the thing and of course theres no where to go cuz theres traffic and we are in the left lane by the toll plaza so somehow we manage to get all the way over and off the exit in the ghetto of maplewood/hillside and find a gas station just in time- cuz the car almost didnt make it there. Apparently his fuel gauge died and we ran out of gas. We didnt get to open the store until 9:30 there were NO customers all day and a lady got a refund so we lost money. I forgot to call unemployment so im screwed. Jay called a lil while ago and he was only in maryland so I'm not gonna get to see him tonite. Stupid tim called for god knows why and I shouldn't even have picked up the phone cuz he annoyed the crap out of me saying that "im his" and he wants to get back together with me and he wants to hang out with me. If I wasn't good enough for you when you weren't even in the same state, what makes you think I'll be better now?! and NO i don't wanna be with you. period. I try not to make mistakes twice.

stupid crap. i gotta take a shower and then watch csi miami so later

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017