index older add a note diaryland


September 08, 2002 - 9:30 am

bad day

ok im really sick of people yelling at me to eat. Last nite i was so mad because jay said something about me not eating a lot and it just pisses me off. Its not like im starving myself. I just have no appetite lately. (one of the many signs of depression) so when I am hungry i eat- when I'm not, I dont. he got mad cuz my entire family went to dinner at a buffet and i didnt go cuz i wasnt hungry. what was the point? so i can sit there and pay for a meal that i wasnt gonna touch?!

i mean come on. so he called and i just went to bed- then he called again when i was sleepin and i just let it ring.

it really upset me. made me realize that maybe im not ready to be with someone. cuz the minute something goes wrong i feel like everything is falling apart. i'm doing it again- im relying on others for my own happines and that is not fair to me or anyone else.

It also made me realize why i chose jay over chris. Frankly i can't stand him. He walks on eggshells around me, always making sure if im ok and if theres anything bothering me that day. I dont need that either. I need to be treated like a normal human being. period.

so in general yesterday was just a bad day.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017