index older add a note diaryland


September 11, 2002 - 10:24 am

not feelin so good

ugh

its morning. i wish i was still sleepin. I am so sore from yesterday. i decided to walk to walgreens to pick up my pictures and i never walk anywhere anymore so my ankles and my calves are killing me. im sucha wuss. Sunday and monday are blurs. sunday i didnt come home. monday we ran errands and crap. yesterday we ran errands and crap. i hope my check comes today. its supposed to. i hafta go to the dr today so he can burn this stupid wart off my finger. I dunno this week has been kinda crappy. i didnt feel too good yesterday. I guess ill see how im feeling today.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017