index older add a note diaryland


August 31, 2002 - 1:14 pm

what day is it?

what day is it? i'm so confused right now. yesterday i was disgusting and went back to sleep until like 3, had lunch and then sat around until about 7. Then I went to beths house and we went to the feast in lodi. She still didn't cut my hair lol. I saw mr & mrs. b there and that was ok. I have nothing against them cuz they always treated me like one of the family. So we walked around for a bit but behts family had already left so we were just gonna leave but beth saw jenn and she didnt say hello so she got mad and was like im gonna call her and bitch her out so she said that she didnt see us and we ended up talking to her for like an hour or something like that. She was tryin to make me jealous by hanging all over beth and yeah it did kinda annoy me but who am i? So whatever we left and just made it to the movies at 10:20. Feardotcom was a freakyass movie. It wasn't scary, just distubing.

So then i dropped her off at like i dunno 12:30 and i drove to jaysins house cuz i told him id call him later and he left me like 3 messages so i figured he might be pissed at me. He wasnt home and then he wasnt pickin up his phone so i said that i was just gonna go home and so i started driving and then he calls and says come back to my house im down the street so i go ALL THE WAY AROUND the rutherford circle. I was so amused. and i went back to his house and he pulls up and his car looks so hot now. He was mad at me but its like why should you know where i am at all times and why must you call a million times if i dont call you. Youre not my boyfriend or at least i dont think you are. So we drove to his friend daves house and they told me how the 4 of them got kicked out of fridays cuz this kid matt puked everywhere and was almost passed out and they called the ambulance and everything. So we hung out there for maybe an hour or something and then we went back to his house.

I dunno what to do with that boy. I like him i really do but hes a boy! grrr.

So i left there around 3:30 ish and i was listening to wsou and it was reginas last show so i called and shes like stop down so im like eh what the hell and i drove to south orange and there was all these fun people there like tom rock and lenny and dave k and dick balls, and bennet and dan the man and jim! adn then some new people i didnt know. I really miss everyone and its sad that all the people i know are graduated so that means that i can't get free crap! =) naw bennetts doin his last show tuesday so i might stop by and tom rock was havin a party today and invited everyone down.

yeah so i stopped at dunkin donuts on the way home and strolled in around 7am my mom was like where the hell were you! so i told her and she was like "o" I fell asleep for maybe 3 hours and then the phone rang and i thought it was jay but it was tim. he says its nicks birthday today so i should call him and then he tried to get me to come hang out with him and im like no. blah so then i started typing and jay just called and i have to do him a favor and call subaru for him which i will do cuz im a wonderful person.

then i think i will shower and get dressed and maybe eat again cuz im kinda hungry.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017