index older add a note diaryland


September 02, 2002 - 3:18 pm

no sleep

hmm so saturday i showered and ended up by jays house. he and dom were workin on doms car so we sat outside for like hours and then this kid davey came over and they ate food and then got ready to go to sleezeside so i got home around 8 or so. Then I played on the puter and then attempted to watch supertroopers but i fell asleep and then jay woke me up when he got home at like 3 i think.

Sunday I got up at like 12 hung around for a lil while fed the dogs- mom and fred went to a wedding then i was at jays house around 5. He was cleanin the garage so once again i was outside for most of the day in the drizzle rain. I'm suprised i am not sick. Then dom hung out for a while and we went to white castle. Then dom went out with one of his girlfriends. He's a very interesting character to say the least so me and jay started watchin a movie and then dom came back with one girl and then they left after the movie and then i was just watchin tv.. its so exciting i know and then jay made me watch a walk to remember which was sad as hell and then by this time it was like 4 something so we went upstairs to bed. I've been awake since like 8am. I just kinda laid there with my eyes shut. I know im gonna be tired later. So mike finally woke jay up around 1:30 and we went to ihop with him and emily for breakfast and then i decided to come home so i can shower and get changed and maybe take a nap. i dunno. we shall see!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017