index older add a note diaryland


August 30, 2002 - 11:46 am

ahhhhhhhhhh

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

yesterday was so crazy. I went over jays around 1:30 and we went with dom to drop something off and then to lunch and home depot and then i stayed there til like 4:30 and then i went to beths house and i woke her up. Long story short- i never got my hair cut. We hung out for a while and then we went to mill creek and she got a new hat and then we had dinner at the olive garden- mmm it was soooooo good and we were just catchin up on stuff cuz its been forever since we talked. And then we went back to my house and she helped me pick out clothes to wear and then we went to her house and julie got ready and they did my make up so i didnt look all scary but like a normal girl. I think we all looked awesome as hell.

So we went to the coloseum in slayerville, and holy crap i had such a good time. I was dancing and i had one drink so i wa happy and having fun. It was just soo neat. I saw marcelo there- he attacked me it was pretty funny. Some girl started dancing with me and beth said she was cute but i didnt see. Her friend josh was fun too- he was slappin julies ass. Somehow julie managed to go to a gay club and find a straight guy who was a cop no less. How does she do it?!

I got to dance with beth and she looked soo fuckin hot. i swear i was ready to push her up against a wall and start molesting her.

soo we got back to rutherford around 2:30ish and i stayed until a little after 3. I wanted to stay there but i dunno that mightve been a bad thing. but i fought miss temptation herself and left. i really dont know what to do tho. i mean its not like me and jay are dating but i guess you can say we're seeing each other but if i had the chance to get back beth i would take it in a second- even if it means coming out. i mean its three years since i met her and i still feel the same way about her. thats gotta mean something, right?

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

so i gotta go back to sleep cuz im tired and we are suposed to go to the feast tonight and then the movies so later diary!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017