index older add a note diaryland


August 23, 2002 - 9:09 pm

optimistic

so i was reading my diary and i happened to glance at my emoticon all the way down there ----------------------------------> at the bottom of the page and it says im optimistic. And ya know what, I AM. Things seem to be ok lately. I actually had a pretty good week and a lot of fun. Now if only i had some sort of income, then id be all set. But i've met some fun new people recently and havent spent too much time sulking or brooding and i seem to be doing well. It's been 3 months since ive cut myself and you cant even see most of my scars except some of the big ones.

Today I spent lik 2 1/2 hours with laura talkin and I miss her soo much. She really is a good friend.. I was lazy today- i didnt get up until 11:30 then i worked on lauras cd cover and left the house around 2. Got home at 5:30 talked to melissa and jaysin had dinner and here I sit. I'm goin to the bar at like 10:30 with melissa but i dont know how late im gonna stay out cuz im actually kinda tired and tomorrow is saturday so that means gettin up early and goin to work. blah. i guess ill letcha know how everything goes diary!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017