index older add a note diaryland


August 23, 2002 - 2:10 am

nite

hmm so tuesday nite i went to sleezeside with my brother to sleezeside graphics and he got the lettering for the cars and we got home at 11 and i was pooped! Wednesday i was up before 9 cuz the cable lady came and fixed my tv.. YAY now i got all the channels =) then i took a shower, got dressed, went to strauss and returned all my sandpaper went to home depot and returned the other stuff and got a pot for my plant and then went to the store to help danny. i stayed there till 5:30 and then chris picked me up around 6:30 and we headed towards his house and we went to the outback steakhouse for dinner and then we went to see what time the movie was playing and then since we had time to kill we drove around for like an hour and just talked and then we saw blue crush which was actually really good then he drove me home cuz it was after 12 and i guess i got home around 1 or so and he bought me presents! he's so sweet. he really is.

now today, i was lazy and didnt get up until 11 hung around till about 3 then went for a drive for an hour to just be with my car. and ended up at dannys house at like 4 ish. we watched van wilder which i thought was funny and played golf on ps2 and had dinner and then watched the x games until the satellite went out and then he went to the bar so i went driving around again and i ended up calling jaysin and i picked him up at fridays and we drove around for a bit and then ended up going back to his house and watched office space. now i am home and am ready for bed. tomorrow i get to visit LAURA! =) yay.

but now i must go clean my piercing diary and then get to bed soo NITE =)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017