index older add a note diaryland


August 26, 2002 - 2:02 am

pretty cars

so friday we went to the bar and some annoying jerk tried to get my number and i was like "no sorry I'm engaged to a woman" he really pissed me off. Then I left around maybe 1 and went to jays house cuz i missed him and he was so trashed- i ended up staying there till after 3 adn then i tucked him in bed and went home. Saturday I spent all day at the shop cuz of this stupid lady customer- HELLO we close at 4:30 not 7pm!!! i was so mad cuz that is ridiculous. Then I came home ate dinner and went to sleep cuz i was sooo beat. Then i woke up at like 12 adn then at like 3 and then i couldnt go back to sleep until like 5 or 6. Not fun.

so today---- me and mom and fred and cris went for brunch which was neat and whos there but my 6th 7th and 8th grade teachers but i didnt say hello and my mom got all pissed. I guess we got back around 1 or so and then i went in the pool until like 4 and then brooke called me and i totally forgot we were supposed to chill so i told jay that i couldnt see him till later and then he got all upset and made me sad.

so me and brooke went out at like 6:30 to applebees fora drink and a snack adn then we got coffee at barnes and nobles. Its cool that i hang out with different people cuz everyones been gettin boring lately.

and THEN i went to jays house and me and him and mike and emily went to fridays for dinner and then we went to nanuet and looked at all the pretty cars. mmmm cars. i want my car finished...

ok so anyway! then we went back to jays house and i was there for a lil while but im soo super tired i need to sleep so i came home and now i am off to bed. bethy is supposed to cut my hairs tomorrow- yay!

maybe ill get to see jay tomorrow too. i like him. hes pretty cool in my book =) so goodnite diary!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017