index older add a note diaryland


May 13, 2002 - 7:34 am

woohoo

tequlia joes

what a place!!last nite i went there for the first time with gerard and some of his friends. I missed that boy- he's such a fun person and I just miss hanging out with him.

so anyway we got there when they opened at 9. It's really neat inside. Everyone said I wouldn't like it but I wanna go back. Too bad next weekend is the last weekend they're open until after labour day. Anyway, I got totally fucked up and I would've been ok if it wasn't for that 5th corona that I didn't even want anyway.

I can't even tell you who drove me back to gerards house cuz I can't remember his name but he was very nice and carried me to the car. Then gerard drove my car home. I LET HIM DRIVE MY CAR... not willingly of course but I really didn't have a choice in the matter.

Somewhere between getting in TJ's and getting in my car in front of Gerards's house, I lost my license. So now I gotta go to the dmv and get another one then its gonna say duplicate and I'm gonna have a hard time getting served for the next 3 years when I turn 25. Great- just what i need.

UNLESS- it's in that guy's car.. gerard said hed ask but I haven't heard back from him..

Friday nite i went to the mall and exchanged my skirt- then i almost passed out and beth called me so I met her at her house and we went to dinner and I felt better after I ate. Then we went back to her house and she cut my hair.. It looks soo nice and then she put it in little twists and they looked so cute but when i woke up saturday they were all falling out so i took them out.

I was so tired by the time she was done I jsut came home at 11 and went to bed.

Today i was so hung over it was disgusting. I still feel sick. I need to puke one more time i think. I picked tim up at his parents house and drove him back to the apartment. I thought I was going to die. There were giant monsoon rainstorms, I had no idea where I was going, and I felt like I was going to puke! I survived tho.

He's an alright guy. Too bad I really don't want a guy. Course I can't tell him that- hes leaving tuesday morning for 2 and a half months so I won't havta worry too much longer.

I think I might try to eat something again cuz I'm kinda hungry and then go to bed. I feel like shite and look even worse probably.

OH i totally forgot- TARA called me today!!! I miss tara soo much. She's been really sick since january. They had to amputate her foot. I feel awful. She had so much going for her and its been all downhill since December 98. She goes back into the hospital tomorrow to get her prostethic foot put on and then therapy and stuff. I told her I'd come and visit- I think she liked the idea.

I only have a few people from high school that I wanna stay in touch with and that is one of them. She is genuinely caring and kind.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017