index older add a note diaryland


May 14, 2002 - 9:49 pm

good riddance!

lets hope i dont speak too soon and he actually leaves in the morning... I can not stand that kid. not one bit. I have no idea what i was thinking with giving him a chance. FIRST IMRESSIONS ARE ALWAYS RIGHT. I should've know that after being with Mike for 6 months and the only reason i ever dated him was cuz i felt sorry for him- that does not work and it sucks to be on the receiving end but i just couldnt say anything before he left.

I really hate guys. I mean i really really really hate guys. I swear i was proven so many times this week about them only having sex on their minds that ive lost count. There's only one guy who I would ever consider being with seriouslybut it doesn't even matter who it is because he has made it clear that he doesn't want to be in a relationship.

So I guess im back to girls. I really wanna go out with beth to her club and just hang out and meet new people cuz i think thats what i need to do. Im so glad we are friends again. she is da bestest person in da whole world even though shes probably mad cuz she asked me to hang out tonite and i said i was too tired but dats ok cuz we are goin to da movies tomorrow for my birfday to see angelina =) mmm yummy.

but i gotta check what time dmv opens and then get to bed cuz there was no luckin findin the license

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017