index older add a note diaryland


May 09, 2002 - 1:10 pm

happy birthday to me

happy birthday to me!

i just woke up but you know what, i dont care. I called out at 6 am when i finally got home and it doesnt matter cuz if i get fired, it would be the greatest thing ever. I gotta call Julie today while im home and i got all this time. I also gotta do laundry and stuff. So my birthday was pretty cool. I got to see marlene and melissa and all my staples friends and wear the birthday crown. I got a cake at work. I got cake at home and fun presents and then i went to dannys and me kevin, shaun, and danny of course. I had fun. Brenda stopped by and wished me a happy birthday. It was pretty cool that we could have a conversation and be civil. I didn't even drink that much. My stomach didn't feel good. so we got back from the bar around 2 and then i went down the shore cuz im crazy and sat on the beach for like an hour and a half and then drove home. Then i called work and said im not coming in and then i went to bed. So now im awake and i got stuff to do but i dont know where to start.

but i guess i better get busy!

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017