index older add a note diaryland


March 05, 2002 - 7:46 am

haunting dreams, annoying people

well i think gerard might be taking a long walk off a short pier very shortly cuz i just can't take him anymore. its just come to the point where he comes off as being annoying, not cute. so whatever. I survived without him before so its no big loss for me.

Friday I got to talk to my old engineer, rob... i missed him. I'm gonna go visit shu on thursday. I got such plans for this week (compared to the absolute nothing i did all weekend cuz im such a loser) Today I'm going out with marlene and andre for our weekly dinner then tomorrow I'm finally gonna see marissa and the baby. THursday's shu and then dannys, of course, and who knows what friday will have in store for me! all i know is that today is raina's birthday and its sad that i remember that and that means that i leave in 11 days!!!!!!!!!!! oh i can't wait.

I just wish that i would be able to get one full nights sleep without waking up once cuz lately, those are pretty scarce. I'm having those haunting dreams again and i wish they would just stop. I've done everything in my conscenious to prevent them, but the remnants in my subconscious are taking over when I'm sleeping and making me hate myself for going to sleep. :(

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017