index older add a note diaryland


February 28, 2002 - 10:51 pm

what a week!

im so glad this week is almost over. ugh. lets see-- sunday i got to see gerard =) woo. Monday I started my new job-- its ok, not exactly what i wanted but it will do for now. tuesday i went grocery shopping. that was so fun. I LOVE getting home at like 6 every night. it is sooo cool. Wednesday I went out for dinner with claudio after work- it started out nice but turned to a whole big mess by the time the night was over. It took me forever to get to work that day too- damn the traffic!

Today was pretty good.. I got to talk to joe- thats always fun. I havent talked to him since like december... and work was ok and I got to see gerard after work and then i did my usual thursday thing. Justin stopped by. He's up for the weekend so thats cool. I miss him being around.

One bad thing- my wrist is KILLING me and im afraid to take my anti-inflammatories cuz I don't want them to interfere with my other meds. ugh =( I tired. i just might go to bed soon.

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017