index older add a note diaryland


March 08, 2002 - 6:55 pm

a good nites sleep!

yay! last nite i got a full nites sleep without any yucky dreams!! well i just finished my second week of work, and its going ok but im still looking for a better job with better pay =) I didn't get to see my shu buddies so that made me sad, but i got to talk to a few of my drexel buddies which was totally cool cuz it made me realize how much i miss them so maybe ill go visit soon.

This week i have spent mad money on my car but when I get done with it its gonna look fucking awesome! oh yeah then I can go pimp it out

haha

well im gonna grab dinner so laterz

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017