index older add a note diaryland


February 24, 2002 - 2:08 pm

much better times

well last week was pretty cool. I am finished with staples and my brother's store. I spent a lot of my time with gerard this week and it was fun. He's a really great guy and I hope that he sticks around for a while. I start my new job tomorrow. I'm a little nervous but I'm sure it will be cool.

I'm in much better spirits than I have been for a long time- maybe since like may. That's when everything seemed to have fallen apart, but now, hopefully I can pick up all the pieces and move on. =)

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017