index older add a note diaryland


February 19, 2002 - 12:21 am

happy times

all i can say is WOW

last nite was the funnest night I had in a long time. I met the most awesomest person in the universe I think. We really didn't even do anything, but sometimes those days are the bestest kind. =) anyways, I'm just soo happy. For once everything is going my way and my life is turning around and I feel good about the future and what it will bring me. I think i deserve it after all the shite ive been through this past year. haha no more bill- once again he's switched his schedule to avoid me and I will NEVER EVER IN MY LIFE SEE HIM AGAIN! it feel soo good. hehe

I hope my new job rawks and i hope things work out between me and gerard cuz i don't wanna be disappointed AGAIN- just like every other fuckin time....

maybe now the nightmares will stop

previous - next


archery instructor aka wonderwoman - September 25, 2017
missing jay! - September 15, 2017
trying to remember, and wishing I could forget - September 07, 2017
completely overwhelmed - September 05, 2017
16 girl scouts - August 25, 2017